Useful Childcare Links

Recommended Venues

Stanton Manor Hotel and Restaurant full of charm and character is a picturesque venue in the Wiltshire countryside, minutes from junction 17 of the M4, conveniently situated between Cardiff and London and easily accessible from Bath, Bristol and Swindon. The original Manor House was listed in the Doomsday Book and rebuilt in 1840, and still retains many appealing original features in its beautiful grounds. With 22 en-suite bedrooms including family rooms and luxury four-poster or king size beds there’s choice for everyone. The perfect venue for your meeting, Wedding, party or just lunch in the gardens.
www.stantonmanor.co.uk 

The Rectory Hotel, Crudwell. www.therectoryhotel.com 

Winkworth Farm. Gorgeous green countryside weddings in the heart of Wiltshire.www.winkworthfarm.com

Bishopstrow House. Warminster. www.bishopstrow.co.uk

Cotswolds88, Painswick. www.cotsowlds88hotel.com

Photographers

Blenheim Photography. Simply Weddings. www.blenheimphotography.co.uk 
Jon Baily. www.simpleweddingphotos.co.uk
Robert Burns-Sweeney. www.mulberryphotographic.co.uk
Images by Ken & Karen.www.images.gb.com
Adam Drake Photography www.adamdrakephotography.co.uk

Wedding cakes

Chic Affaires. Exquisite Wedding Cakes. Clifton. Bristol. www.chicaffaires.co.uk
Fit for a Queen cupcakes. www.fitforaqueencupcakes.co.uk

Jewellery, dresses

www.jewellerybyteresa.com Handmade & Bespoke Contemporary Jewellery & Tiaras

Flowers

The Flower Hire Company. Fabulous faux floristry. www.theflowerhirecompany.co.uk
Flower Cube. Contemporary – beautiful – innovative. www.flowercube.co.uk

Make up.

Vie at Home. Anna Mann. anna@anna-mann.co.uk

Events managers

Susan Manning. Your event will be unique and extraordingary whatever the budget.www.susanmanning.co.uk

Party Angels. Stylish, professional and reliable hostess’s assistants who are guaranteed to enhance any event. www.party-angels.net

Other Wedding suppliers

Triple D Entertainment. Wedding Discos. www.tripledentertainment.co.uk

Invite in the post. Davina Partridge. A little independent wedding stationery company based in Cheltenham. www.inviteinthepost.com

Simply Divine Ceremonies.  Interfaith ceremonies conducted by Reverend Akasha Lonsdale.  www.simplydivineceremonies.com  01249 813188

John Slater.  piano accordion, mainly cafe style music; musette, parisian waltzes, klezmer and tango www.buskerjohn.co.uk

Helpful links for Parents

Angels First Aid. Melksham. www.angelsfirstaid.com

Fab way of earning cash back from online purchases:  Visit the below link and join
http://www.topcashback.co.uk/ref/elfsitters

Nature botts. Think the world of your baby. Online eco friendly store – From nappies and nautral remedies to sleepsuits and shoes. www.naturebotts.co.uk

Debutots Early Years drama. The UK’s premier Drama-inEducation Company for the Early Years. jenni@debutots.co.uk 01793 325785

Cupcake Passion. Childrens cupcake decorating workshops. www.cupcakepassion.co.uk

Doula uk. The non profit organisation of doulas in the UK. www.doula.org.uk